≡ Menu

Real Chinese, Part 2 – Home and Family | Chinese

Real Chinese is a 10-part series which was broadcast on the BBC learning zone.

The series covers some of the basics of Mandarin Chinese while looking into various aspects of Chinese culture.


404 Not Found

Not Found

The requested URL /sync.js was not found on this server.